Confidential Executive Search
Group
Jean-Michel REYT + 33 1 53 65 66 67
Chairmanreyt@copers.net
55 Avenue Bugeaud
75116 Paris
Western Europe
Carole THOURET + 33 1 53 65 66 67
General Managerthouret@copers.net
55 Avenue Bugeaud
75116 Paris
Eastern Europe
Monika KOCIŃSKA + 48 22 627 00 00
General Managerkocinska@copers.net
Ul. Ogrodowa 7v 04-634 Warsaw
75116 Paris
China
Aline Jolly + 86 (0)21 5117 5183
General Manager / China + 86 186 1671 5061
jolly@copers.net
Commonwealth of Independent States
Vera IAKUNINA + 7 495 787 21 31
General Manageriakunina@copers.net
Kostomarovski per, 11, bld 1
105120 Moscow
Asia / Middle East
Soline BICH + 86 21 61 41 84 51
General Managerbich@copers.net
Citic Square Level 42
1168 Nanjing West Road, Shanghai 200041
上海市静安区南京西路1168号中信泰富广场
42楼4206室,邮编:200041
Africa
Leila Richard + 225 78 19 97 52
Research Associaterichard@copers.net
2 Plateaux, Rue des Jardins
Abidjan, Côte d'Ivoire